Why start now?

A question I have asked myself is why start this now? Honestly speaking, a really good friend of mine showed me his blog. I was intrigued. I was inspired. Inspired that he sat down and actually focused on something for HIMSELF.

I did however see a psychic palm reader in January of 2016, believe in them or not; your choice. But she suggested I start writing. I have put it off for long enough but I guess my life is going in a direction where I want to take more control of myself and my choices.

Hence this.

A blog of my life. My thoughts. My hopes. Maybe one day my 20 month old baby girl will come across this to see what her mumma was up to. I hope so…

Leave a Reply

